我们是世界上三乙基铝和其他烷基铝以及烷基镁,烷基锌和烷基硼的顶级生产商之一。

我们还提供全球种类最多的甲基铝氧烷以及用于单中心催化剂技术的有机金属和茂金属催化剂的定制合成能力。

热塑性塑料和橡胶生产

我们的产品可以作为纯烷基金属、溶剂混合物或定制的烷基金属混合物提供。 我们给您带来解决方案。 不管您的特殊要求是什么,我们都可以开发出与之相匹配的产品。

制药和精细化学品

在药物和精细化学合成中,我们的产品促进了各种不对称步骤,特别适用于还原、加成、烷基化和脱质子化。 立体化学控制在药物合成中变得越来越重要,并且烷基金属已经被证明在某些应用中在获得所需立体异构体方面特别有效。

高纯金属有机物

除了塑料原料,我们还生产高纯度金属有机物( HPMO )。 这些用于LED和DVD播放器中的激光头中。 我们在快速增长的太阳能电池市场中也占有一席之地。

火箭燃料中的点火燃料

Nouryon诺力昂的某些三乙基铝混合物被用作火箭燃料中的点火燃料。

We're one of the world's top producers of triethylaluminum and other aluminum alkyls, along with magnesium, zinc and boron alkyls.

We also offer the world's largest range of methylaluminoxanes and custom synthesis capabilities for organometallics and metallocene catalysts for use in single-site catalyst technology.

Thermoplastics and rubber production

Our products can be provided as neat metal alkyls, blends in solvents or custom mixtures of metal alkyls. We bring you solutions. Whatever your particular requirements are, we can develop the product to match.

Pharma & Fine Chemicals

In pharmaceutical and fine chemical synthesis, our products facilitate various asymmetric steps and are especially useful in reduction, addition, alkylation and deprotonation. Stereochemical control is increasingly important in pharmaceutical synthesis and metal alkyls have been shown to be particularly effective in obtaining the desired stereoisomer in certain applications.

High Purity Metalorganics

As well as ingredients for plastics, we also make high purity metalorganics (HPMO). These are used in LEDs and the lasers found inside DVD players. We also play a role in the fast-growing solar cell market.

Ignition Fuel in Rocket Fuels

Certain blends of triethylaluminum from Nouryon are used as ignition fuel in rocket fuel applications.